Name: Rkomi – Io In Terra [iTunes]
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: m4a 256 kbps
Size: 91 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 Io in terra
02 Apnea
03 Mai più
04 Verme (feat. Noyz Narcos)
05 La solitudine
06 Milano bachata (feat. Marracash)
07 Brr Brr
08 Origami
09 Peaky Blinders
10 Farei un figlio
11 Solo
12 Maddalena corvaglia
13 Mirko no
14 4Z

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Rkomi – Io In Terra [iTunes]
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Rkomi – Io In Terra [iTunes]
Download ZIP PURPLINX: Rkomi – Io In Terra [iTunes]

(Visited 143 times, 1 visits today)

Support RnBXClusive Like & Share

Category: Albums

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

*if you find broken links, add comment under the post and we will reupload it.
**we show ads to protect server and keep site online, try several times and you get download link