Name: Rapsody – Laila’s Wisdom
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 150 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1 Laila’s Wisdom
2 Power (Ft. Kendrick Lamar & Lance Skiiiwalker)
3 Chrome (Like Ooo)
4 Pay Up
5 Ridin’ (Ft. GQ)
6 Sassy
7 Nobody (Ft. Anderson .Paak, Black Thought & Moonchild)
8 Black And Ugly (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)
9 You Should Know/Bustalude (Ft. Busta Rhymes)
10 A Rollercoaster Jam Called Love (Ft. Gwen Bunn & Musiq Soulchild)
11 U Used 2 Love Me (Ft. Terrace Martin)
12 Knock On My Door (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13 OooWee (Ft. Anderson .Paak)
14 Jesus Coming (Ft. Amber Navran)

Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Rapsody – Laila’s Wisdom
Download ZIP ZIPPYSHARE: Rapsody – Laila’s Wisdom

(Visited 3,419 times, 4 visits today)

Support RnBXClusive Like & Share

Category: Albums


Leave a Reply

*if you find broken links, add comment under the post and we will reupload it.
**we show ads to protect server and keep site online, try several times and you get download link